Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Chigwell   020 8500 0022

Romford   01708 765111

Uppercut Hairdressing Academy 01708 768111

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Had a lovely perm, very pleased with the result. Thank you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs H.

"Really professional and polite. I had a lovely experience with my Stylist. Will return."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs N.

"Came in on the recommendation of my daughter. Had my hair cut, highlighted and dried by Maxine. Lovely experience. Felt very welcome and comfortable. Thank you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs G.

"Loved it. Was very impressed with the finished look!!!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Miss G.

"I had a hair cut and blow dry at the Manford Way branch today with Charly. Was my first time having my hair done in a salon in almost 2 years and I'm so happy with what she did! She listened to my needs and suggested ideas as well and I agreed with her and let her go for it. I will definitely be returning for my next cut. Client care was great and I had a wonderful experience."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charly

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Miss B.

"Amazing experience. Friendly staff. Maxine did a beautiful job with my hair. Definitely come here again."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs D.

"My salon experience was very pleasant. I felt relaxed and well looked after. Very good atmosphere."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs G.

"Lovely service and very informative. All my questions were answered."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs M.

"I came in today wanting a new colour. The girls were really helpful and Maxine was lovely, very caring and made sure I was happy. Which I was!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Dec 2017

Client:

Miss M.

"Great didn't pull my hair like some hairdressers do. He took his time to ask me about my hair and what I wanted out of a Cut and Blow Dry. Great service. Would recommend and will be coming back. Thank you."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Dec 2017

Client:

Mrs S.

"I was very happy with my haircut. Shane listened to what I wanted and gave me good advice too. I will definitely be booking again with him."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Dec 2017

Client:

Mrs C.

"Maxine was brilliant - really love my hair."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Dec 2017

Client:

Mrs C.

"Very happy with the results. Friendly and professional service."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Dec 2017

Client:

Miss B.

"No suggestions needed. Excellent, friendly professional service. Really enjoyed my visit."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charly

Review Date:

Nov 2017

Client:

Mrs J.

"First visit and really pleased with my haircut and highlights. Polly was really good."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

Nov 2017

Client:

Mrs H.

Uppercut Salons

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo