Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Chigwell   020 8500 0022

Romford   01708 765111

Uppercut Hairdressing Academy 01708 768111

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Jade was very friendly, she chatted to me and explained everything. she styled my hair superbly. I would highly recommend her."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Jade

Review Date:

June 2021

Client:

Mrs B.

This is my second visit to the salon as my previous hairdressers closed down. Both times I have seen Kayssi. She is a lovely, friendly and professional girl.

Today she did a lovely magenta balayage on me and I couldn't be happier. Will be returning for my maintenance from now on.

All the staff are friendly and the salon is clean. Kayssi listened to what I wanted and delivered the desired result. Very happy.

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Kayssi

Review Date:

May 2021

Client:

Mrs K.

I had a Balayage and root colour service with Charly today. I only wish I'd gone to this hairdressers sooner. Charly discussed what I wanted, explained the lighter colour I wanted wouldn't work so well with my skin colouring and I am so glad I listened to the expert as my hair looks great. I'm so pleased with it and the way she cut it suits me perfectly. I've already recommended her to my friends. 

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charly

Review Date:

May 2021

Client:

Mrs H.

"I just wanted to email to thank your hair stylist Charly in the Chigwell salon for the care she takes over my hair. I am a 62 year old lady whose hair is getting thinner due to years of colouring and also beginning to grey, but her product knowledge, experience and creativity enables her to cut, colour and style my hair perfectly to take into account ageing."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charly

Review Date:

Jan 2019

Client:

Mrs G.

"Love my hair and am coming in next week for a root colour."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Sept 2018

Client:

Mrs K.

"I really enjoyed my experience here. No complaints. Staff are very friendly and I was happy with the service and my haircut."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Aug 2018

Client:

Ms P.D.

"Very happy with the way I had my hair cut and highlighted today. Great job Shane."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

August 2018

Client:

Mrs A'N

"Great cut, brilliant advice on products to use at home."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

July 2018

Client:

Mrs S.

"Excellent service. Haven't had such a good time and such a fabulous haircut in ages."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

July 2018

Client:

Ms McK.

"Very good service. Friendly staff. Love my cut."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

June 2018

Client:

Mrs P.

"It was great, friendly staff."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

June 2018

Client:

Mrs S.

"Excellent customer service. Felt very welcome."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

June 2018

Client:

Mrs P.

"Fantastic, would recommend and definitely will be returning."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

June 2018

Client:

Mrs B.

"Very nice service especially as I had my young son in a pram. Thank you."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

June 2018

Client:

Mrs M

"Excellent service. Very friendly. Will be returning to have my hair permed."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

June 2018

Client:

Mrs A.

Uppercut Salons

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo