Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Chigwell   020 8500 0022

Romford   01708 765111

Uppercut Hairdressing Academy 01708 768111

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Very helpful colour consultation. I'm delighted with the outcome and will certainly come again and recommend a friend. Maxine's advice was just great. Very good service."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Oct 2015

Client:

Mrs F.

"Lovely cut and blow dry! Very pleased."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Oct 2015

Client:

Mrs S.

"Really friendly and helpful."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

July 2017

Client:

Miss C.

"Really happy with the service and cut - thank you!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

July 2015

Client:

Miss B.

"Excellent! Love my hair colour!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

September 2015

Client:

Miss D.

"I wanted a restyle and whole new look. My Stylist was fantastic in the way she expertly suggested what would best suit me. I am delighted with the result."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

October 2015

Client:

Mrs D.

"Maxine was a very friendly person and greeted me politely. This was my first visit to the salon - I'm definitely returning.!

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Jan 2016

Client:

Mrs D.

"Amazing experience, truly. I haven't been to a hairdresser for over 10 years as I had a bad experience but I felt very reassured by Charly. I will now pamper myself at the salon - this feeling is priceless!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charly

Review Date:

June 2017

Client:

Mrs L.

"Very pleased. I shall be returning."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

Jan 2015

Client:

Mrs Z.

"Very pleased with advice on new colour and cut."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

April 2015

Client:

Mrs H.

"All excellent!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

Dec 2014

Client:

Miss H.

"Really pleased with the results. My Hair Designer was really great. I will definitely go back. Great service".

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

November 2014

Client:

Mrs T.

"Excellent service. So happy with finished result. Friendly and helpful team."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

August 2014

Client:

Mrs H.

"Very pleased with my haircut / new style. This was my first visit - have already made my next booking!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

May 2016

Client:

Mrs G.

"Great experience!! Hair is ready for my birthday!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

January 2016

Client:

Ms R.

Uppercut Salons

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo