Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Chigwell   020 8500 0022

Romford   01708 765111

Uppercut Hairdressing Academy 01708 768111

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Just moved to the UK and after 3 months this was my 1st hair cut in the UK. I didn't know which was the best hair salon I could go to and checked on Google and this Uppercut salon looked like having good reviews.

Totally trusting the reviews I happen to visit the salon and they were able to fit me in. Was met by Ailis who asked me how I wanted my look and to my surprise she gave me a beautiful haircut. I have very thin hair and she definitely knows how to play with a pair of scissors. Loved the new look. Definitely worth every penny, time and definitely the look."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Ailis

Review Date:

August 2021

Client:

Ms G.

VERY happy customer! The team was so friendly and helpful. Stevie did a fantastic job on my hair, a great colourist and stylist. Highly recommend.

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Stevie

Review Date:

August 2021

Client:

Miss M.

"Very pleased with my cut and colour."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Ailis

Review Date:

August 2021

Client:

Mrs Q.

"Excellent work by Ailis. I followed her from another Uppercut branch as she always give me exactly what I want."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Ailis

Review Date:

August 2021

Client:

Mrs S.

Great service by Shane at the Chigwell salon. He corrected a colour that I got cold feet over from Friday 13th. Good advice, reassurance and professionalism at its best from a top notch Stylist.

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

August 2021

Client:

Ms K.

"Really happy with my cut. I love the short length and received a great service. Got what I wished for."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Stevie

Review Date:

August 2021

Client:

Mrs J.

My daughters appointment was with Stevie and I was impressed with him from the beginning. He was aware of the current trends and immediately put my daughter at ease. I keep coming back to this salon due to their professional and kind attitude.

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Stevie

Review Date:

August 2021

Client:

Mrs S.

"Was an excellent service. A good experience and will happily come back."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Ailis

Review Date:

August 2021

Client:

Miss D.

"Excellent advice on first time colour / toner etc. Friendly and helpful. Thanks."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Ailis

Review Date:

August 2021

Client:

Mrs K.

"First visit, very pleased. Will book again. Staff very friendly."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Ailis

Review Date:

July 2021

Client:

Mrs C.

"Very nice, friendly service - polite from initial phone call to end of my appointment. Would recommend."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Ailis

Review Date:

July 2021

Client:

Mrs B.

"Great service today, thank you so much."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Ailis

Review Date:

July 2021

Client:

Miss C.

"After a few exceptional visits to Uppercut with Kayssi, I had to write to express my appreciation of her hard work. I always come on a set day & have my hair coloured and need to finish promptly to attend a weekly evening event. Not only is her speed at a high level but the quality is also a high standard. The personal interest she shows is so lovely and I want to take this opportunity to say a big thank you for her hard work."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Kayssi

Review Date:

July 2021

Client:

Mrs C.

"Nice quick cut which is just what I wanted, great service. Thank you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

July 2021

Client:

Mr M.

"Excellent service. Kayssi really understood what I wanted. Will return."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Kayssi

Review Date:

July 2021

Client:

Mrs H.

Uppercut Salons

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo