Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Uppercut Hairdressing Academy 01708 768111

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Absolute lifesaver! I came in with a DIY bleach disaster and now I look like a human being. So nice and understanding even though I had been a pillock and my hair looks amazing too!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

June 2017

Client:

Mrs S.

"Really pleased with my colour and blow dry. Haven't visited a salon in a long time and will definitely return. Lovely."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

June 2017

Client:

Mrs T.

"Maxine did a very good job, was really pleased. Very nice and polite."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

June 2017

Client:

Mrs O'S

"Very friendly and helpful with how to manage my hair at home."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Zara

Review Date:

June 2017

Client:

Ms C.

"Loved the colour and cut. Would recommend."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charly

Review Date:

May 2017

Client:

Miss McD.

"Tried a completely different mens hairstyle to the ones I'm used to and Maxine did a great job. Glad to have found a brilliant hair designer."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

May 2017

Client:

Mr A.

"I think the service was very good. Felt relaxed and happy with the result of my colour."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Lauren

Review Date:

May 2017

Client:

Ms D.

"Fantastic service, recommended treatments and my hair looks so much better."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Zara

Review Date:

April 2017

Client:

Miss M.

"Ok I've found my forever hairdresser!!! Zara listened to everything I wanted and knew exactly what I meant, then got it exactly right!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Zara

Review Date:

April 2017

Client:

Mrs J.

"I have had a great experience at Uppercut Chigwell. Will definitely be back soon. Brilliant colour service and skills."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Zara

Review Date:

March 2017

Client:

Mrs H.

"Very good service. Lovely staff. My first visit but won't be my last."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs P.

"Charly was really helpful in advising me how to best lighten my hair. Your Lighten Up Wednesday offer is a brilliant idea and deal."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charly

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs W.

"Love my hair!!! Zara has made me feel like a new woman. Thank you so much."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Zara

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Ms A.

"Took a chance walking in - was very nervous but I am very pleased with my hair cut and will be back soon. Thank you."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Zara

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs D.

"Had a lovely visit with Maxine. Left feeling very happy."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs O'S

Uppercut Salons

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo