Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Gants Hill 020 8551 2228

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Brentwood 01277 848586

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Alex was really helpful in advising me how to best lighten my hair. Your Lighten Up Wednesday offer is a brilliant idea and deal."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Alex

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs W.

"Friendly, lovely staff."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Melisa

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs A.

"Love my hair!!! Louise has made me feel like a new woman. Thank you so much."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Louise

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Ms A.

"Took a chance walking in - was very nervous but I am very pleased with my hair cut and will be back soon. Thank you."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Zara

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs D.

"Was very helpful in explaining a dry scalp problem I had. Brilliant advice and helpful. Would recommend."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs R.

"Thank you so much Shane. Amazing job."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Ms F.

"Really happy with my first experience at Uppercut."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Kat

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs H.

"My hairdresser was friendly and very patient with me whilst choosing my hair colour. Very helpful advice."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Kim

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs V.

"Had a lovely visit with Maxine. Left feeling very happy."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs O'S

"Everything is brilliant here. Love the service."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Shery

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Miss G.

"Fantastic colour and cut. Thank you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs B.

"Kat was very friendly and professional. Everything was explained well. Will be coming back and definitely recommend."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Kat

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs D.

"Excellent service. Very pleased with my cut and blow dry."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Lauren

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Miss S.

"Very friendly and easy to talk to."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs M.

"Kim made me feel so comfortable with her skills. Her choice of style and colour looks lovely. Will return. Will recommend!"

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Kat

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs F.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo