Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Brentwood 01277 848586

Uppercut Hairdressing Academy 01708 768111

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Really friendly staff. Charly is amazing!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charly

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Miss S.

"Very good experience, very friendly staff."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charly

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Miss D.

"I was made to feel very comfortable. Loved my hair and look forward to my next visit. Polly is an asset to your salon."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Mrs B.

"Was treated very well, listened to what I wanted. Will be back."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Ms T.

"Great service. Really helpful in suggesting what was best for my hair. Coming back again."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charis

Review Date:

Feb 2018

Client:

Mrs Y.

"Had a lovely perm, very pleased with the result. Thank you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs H.

"Really professional and polite. I had a lovely experience with my Stylist. Will return."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs N.

"Came in on the recommendation of my daughter. Had my hair cut, highlighted and dried by Maxine. Lovely experience. Felt very welcome and comfortable. Thank you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs G.

"Loved it. Was very impressed with the finished look!!!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Miss G.

"I had a hair cut and blow dry at the Manford Way branch today with Alex. Was my first time having my hair done in a salon in almost 2 years and I'm so happy with what she did! She listened to my needs and suggested ideas as well and I agreed with her and let her go for it. I will definitely be returning for my next cut. Client care was great and I had a wonderful experience."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Alex

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Miss B.

"Charis is a lovely young lady and made me very welcome."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charis

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs F.

"Amazing experience. Friendly staff. Maxine did a beautiful job with my hair. Definitely come here again."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs D.

"Very happy with my haircut. Just popped in and was fitted in straight away. Will definitely return."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charis

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Ms D.

"My salon experience was very pleasant. I felt relaxed and well looked after. Very good atmosphere."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs G.

"Lovely service and very informative. All my questions were answered."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs M.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo