Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Brentwood 01277 848586

Uppercut Hairdressing Academy 01708 768111

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Charis is a lovely young lady and made me very welcome."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charis

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs F.

"Amazing experience. Friendly staff. Maxine did a beautiful job with my hair. Definitely come here again."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs D.

"Very happy with my haircut. Just popped in and was fitted in straight away. Will definitely return."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charis

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Ms D.

"My salon experience was very pleasant. I felt relaxed and well looked after. Very good atmosphere."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs G.

"Lovely service and very informative. All my questions were answered."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Jan 2018

Client:

Mrs M.

"I came in today wanting a new colour. The girls were really helpful and Maxine was lovely, very caring and made sure I was happy. Which I was!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Dec 2017

Client:

Miss M.

"Great didn't pull my hair like some hairdressers do. He took his time to ask me about my hair and what I wanted out of a Cut and Blow Dry. Great service. Would recommend and will be coming back. Thank you."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Dec 2017

Client:

Mrs S.

"Thank you! Excellent service from Lindsay. Really happy with the result."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Lindsay

Review Date:

Dec 2017

Client:

Mrs D.C.

"I was very happy with my haircut. Shane listened to what I wanted and gave me good advice too. I will definitely be booking again with him."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Dec 2017

Client:

Mrs C.

"Maxine was brilliant - really love my hair."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Dec 2017

Client:

Mrs C.

"Very happy with the results. Friendly and professional service."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Dec 2017

Client:

Miss B.

"First time client. Very satisfied with the whole experience. Have already rebooked."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charis

Review Date:

Dec 2017

Client:

Mrs S.

"Lovely, friendly team. Great suggestions for psoriasis. Not rushed. Lovely experience."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Lindsay

Review Date:

Dec 2018

Client:

Miss M.

"Will be returning for sure."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charis

Review Date:

Dec 2017

Client:

Mrs W.

"Such a friendly and amazing salon."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Lindsay

Review Date:

Dec 2017

Client:

Miss A.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo