Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Gants Hill 020 8551 2228

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Brentwood 01277 848586

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Very, very happy with my hair."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Kim

Review Date:

March 2017

Client:

Mrs W.

"Shane did a fantastic job, really took his time and gave me great advice on my hair. Absolutely love it!"

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

March 2017

Client:

Mrs G.

"Fantastic experience by friendly staff."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charlotte

Review Date:

March 2017

Client:

Mrs S.

"Excellent service. Very friendly. Definitely recommend."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Melisa

Review Date:

March 2017

Client:

Miss S.

"Excellent service - very happy with results. 10/10."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

March 2017

Client:

Miss A.

"Brilliant! Excellent service. Very pleased with my colour."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

March 2017

Client:

Miss T.

"Very happy with the way I had my hair cut and highlighted today. Great job Shane."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

March 2017

Client:

Mrs A'N

"I was pleased with the overall experience and my haircut. Will be coming back here for my next appointment."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Kat

Review Date:

March 2017

Client:

Mrs SM.

"I have had a great experience at Uppercut Chigwell. Will definitely be back soon. Brilliant colour service and skills."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Zara

Review Date:

March 2017

Client:

Mrs H.

"Very grateful for the friendly reception."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Lindsay

Review Date:

March 2017

Client:

Mrs McC.

"Excellent service. Haven't had such a good time and such a fabulous haircut in ages."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Ms McK.

"Melisa did a wonderful job. Thank you to her - overall experience was very good."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Melisa

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs M.

"Melisa was great, always made sure I was ok and did a wonderful job on my hair."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Melisa

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Miss M.

"Kind, friendly staff. Stylist was attentive and listened to what I wanted and advised brilliantly."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs Z.

"Fantastic service from Shane. All team members are very friendly and knowledgeable. Left feeling great."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mrs R.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo