Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Brentwood 01277 848586

Uppercut Hairdressing Academy 01708 768111

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

“Love my haircut! Thank you.”

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Keira

Review Date:

Oct 2016

Client:

Ms S.

“I came out feeling like a new person. My Stylist listened, advised and did exactly what I wanted. Bliss! I have found a colourist who listens and understands. Thank you Uppercut.”

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Mia

Review Date:

June 2014

Client:

Mrs B.

"Very professional - Sarah did an amazing job! Many thanks"

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Sarah

Review Date:

June 2014

Client:

Ms D.

“Helpful, accommodating and friendly staff. Knowledgeable with their hair products and haircare.”

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Gabrielle

Review Date:

June 2014

Client:

Mrs B.

“The team at Hornchurch were great. I had a really friendly, relaxing professional and uplifting experience. Everything was above excellent"

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Kellie

Review Date:

May 2014

Client:

Ms S.

“Wonderful! Thank you”

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Danielle

Review Date:

May 2014

Client:

Mrs R.

"Lovely salon. Very pleased with how Gabrielle styled both my hair and my girl's haircuts too."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Gabrielle

Review Date:

May 2014

Client:

Mrs N.

"Welcoming, friendly professional service. Great advice. Will definitely come back and recommend to people."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Vicki

Review Date:

May 2014

Client:

Miss O.

"Love my hair! Great job."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Kellie

Review Date:

May 2014

Client:

Mrs G.

"Very pleased with my haircut / new style. This was my first visit - have already made my next booking!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

May 2016

Client:

Mrs G.

"My hair was in very bad condition, Kellie was very friendly and made me feel very welcome. My hair now looks and feels amazing! Am returning soon."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Kellie

Review Date:

May 2014

Client:

Ms M.

"Very friendly. Love coming to the salon and treat myself with Keira. Lovely girl."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Keira

Review Date:

Nov 2016

Client:

Mrs P.

"Fantastic cut and blow dry."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Danielle

Review Date:

March 2014

Client:

Mrs H.

“Excellent customer service. Very happy with my haircut.”

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Mia

Review Date:

March 2014

Client:

Mrs S.

“We came here following a bad colour on my daughters hair by another Haidresser. They were so helpful and friendly and instantly made us feel confident and relaxed. Thanks – my daughters hair looks amazing.”

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Danielle

Review Date:

March 2014

Client:

Mrs W.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo