Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Gants Hill 020 8551 2228

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Brentwood 01277 848586

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Really lovely colour. Will be going regularly for the blow dry too!"

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charis

Review Date:

March 2016

Client:

Mrs D.

"I had an amazing service and very pleasant time. My hairdresser did an amazing job. 5 stars!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Keira

Review Date:

Nov 2016

Client:

Mrs A.

"As I was having a new colour, I thought the consultation was excellent and helpful in making my choice."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Sophie

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Ms D.

"Lovely experience with a great cut and blow dry. Thank you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Keira

Review Date:

Oct 2016

Client:

Ms A.

"The service and help was excellent."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Kellie

Review Date:

May 2015

Client:

Mrs A.

"Really great staff. Loved my hair and will definitely return."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Daniellie

Review Date:

Aug 2016

Client:

Miss K.

"I was recommended to Keira by a friend, she did a great cut on me and I had a really pleasant visit to the salon. I will definitely be back!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Keira

Review Date:

Feb 2017

Client:

Mr B.

"Maxine was a very friendly person and greeted me politely. This was my first visit to the salon - I'm definitely returning.!

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Jan 2016

Client:

Mrs D.

"Very helpful and polite."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charis

Review Date:

Jan 2015

Client:

Miss C.

"Brilliant! Excellent service."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Pippa

Review Date:

July 2016

Client:

Miss R.

"Charis is very caring and a great Stylist. Makes you very welcome."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charis

Review Date:

Jan 2016

Client:

Mrs T.

"I thought the overall experience was very professional and the advice I received about my hair was very good. I was very happy with the cut, style and colour."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Kat

Review Date:

Jan 2015

Client:

Mrs A.

"Keira is amazing" I love her and my hair!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Keira

Review Date:

Oct 2016

Client:

Miss G.

"Charlotte is amazing! Very happy with my hair, great service. I will definitely be back!"

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Charlotte

Review Date:

Jan 2015

Client:

Mrs OB

"Keira was extremely professional. Her style of haircut was excellent. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Keira

Review Date:

Oct 2016

Client:

Mrs P.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo