Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Gants Hill 020 8551 2228

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Brentwood 01277 848586

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Very kind and helpful. Love my new hair! Thank you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

Dec 2015

Client:

Miss B.

"Melisa is a great addition to the team. Knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Sorted my hair colour after a few previous mishaps elsewhere!"

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Melisa

Review Date:

Nov 2015

Client:

Miss D.

"This is the first time I have used Uppercut and was very pleased with the result. Polly was very professional and was excellent when asking questions. Thanks Polly. Will definitely visit again and recommend highly."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

Nov 2015

Client:

Mrs C.

"Fantastic colour and a wonderful cut. Thank you so much."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charis

Review Date:

Nov 2015

Client:

Mrs Y.

"Fantastic service from Melisa. Extremely pleased with my Cut and Blow Dry. Will definitely be back."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Melisa

Review Date:

Nov 2015

Client:

Mrs P.

"My experience was lovely - nothing I could suggest could have made it better. Looking forward to my next visit already!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Kerry

Review Date:

Nov 2015

Client:

Mrs S.

"More than happy with the colour service I had today."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Mia

Review Date:

Nov 2015

Client:

Mrs D.

"Overall a great service!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

Nov 2015

Client:

Mrs N.

"Excellent service. That is why I bought my sister-in-law with me - always come here now, will not go anywhere else."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Melisa

Review Date:

Nov 2015

Client:

Mrs B.

"Please to visit, friendly and clean. I was very pleased with the service I received. Was very nicely looked after."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Melisa

Review Date:

Nov 2015

Client:

Mrs S.

"Very friendly. Met my hair needs - very pleased with the results."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Keira

Review Date:

Nov 2016

Client:

Mrs M.

"Friendly and helpful - good experience. Very satisfied."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Kellie

Review Date:

Nov 2015

Client:

Mrs H.

"Extremely pleased with my new colour. Lovely dip dye service."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Lauren

Review Date:

May 2016

Client:

Ms D.

"Very good styling etc. Super staff. I look forward to coming again."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Nov 2015

Client:

Miss H.

"Excellent!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Gabrielle

Review Date:

Nov 2016

Client:

Miss L.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo