Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Gants Hill 020 8551 2228

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Brentwood 01277 848586

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Fantastic service - sorted out the bodge that the previous salon created!"

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

August 2015

Client:

Mrs C.

"Had a great cut and colour! Love my hair! Thank you Shery"

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Shery

Review Date:

August 2015

Client:

Miss F.

"My second visit to the salon after previously having hair extensions put in by them. I had my hair done for my sons wedding - again it was just perfect and I got so many compliments. Thank you all so much. The salon is so friendly and comfortable, I felt at home straight away and would recommend to anyone."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Sarah

Review Date:

August 2015

Client:

Mrs H.

"It was my first visit to the salon and Stevie did a fantastic job. I love my hair!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Stevie

Review Date:

July 2017

Client:

Mrs H.

"Really friendly and helpful."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

July 2017

Client:

Miss C.

"Really happy with the service and cut - thank you!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

July 2015

Client:

Miss B.

"Perfect job, thank you."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Shery

Review Date:

July 2015

Client:

Miss T.

"Brilliant Stylist and lovely girl. I got a fantastic haircut for my holiday. She took excellent attention to detail by cutting my hair and thinning thicker areas so that I feel comfortable in the heat on holiday. Thank you, I am very grateful. Brilliant service and great haircut."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Gabrielle

Review Date:

July 2017

Client:

Mr P.

"Friendly staff. Very good cut."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charis

Review Date:

July 2015

Client:

Mrs H.

"I made my first appointment with Shery because of a hair catastrophe and a bad experience with another hair salon. Shery was brilliant, great cut and excellent advice regarding colour, which I took and don't regret. The salon was relaxed and friendly (great cuppa!) but professional and I will definitely be a regular client going forward. Thanks Shery!"

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Shery

Review Date:

July 2015

Client:

Mrs S.

"I let the lovely Mia loose on restyling my hair on Saturday and it looked amazing! I have had so many compliments!! The girls are all so friendly and really know their stuff. I've been going to Uppercut for over a year now and wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Mia

Review Date:

June 2015

Client:

Miss E.

"Great service! Amazing Blow Dry - very happy."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Shery

Review Date:

June 2015

Client:

Mrs P.

"Excellent! Love my hair colour!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

September 2015

Client:

Miss D.

"I had my hair curly blow dried for my birthday night out. I received a great service and my hair was styled brilliantly. I thought that because my hair is quite thin that it wouldn't hold but whatever Gabrielle did worked wonders! It stayed in all night!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Gabrielle

Review Date:

May 2015

Client:

Miss F.

"Thank you! I can look in the mirror again."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Mia

Review Date:

May 2015

Client:

Mrs B.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo