Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 768111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Uppercut Hairdressing Academy 01708 768111

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Excellent service. Very friendly. Will be returning to have my hair permed."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

June 2018

Client:

Mrs A.

"Finally found a hairdresser who listens to me and how I would like my hair, how I need to it into my work life etc. She talked everything through and made sure I was happy. it's taken a lot of visits to other hairdressers but today I finally got the style I wanted. Cannot thank Shery enough. Looking forward to finally getting my confidence back. Even my husband made a positive comment about my cut! See you again soon. I won't be going anywhere else."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Shery

Review Date:

May 2018

Client:

Miss M.

"Very pleased with my cut and colour."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Lauren

Review Date:

April 2018

Client:

Mrs Q.

"Zara was very friendly, she chatted to me and explained everything. she styled my hair superbly. I would highly recommend her."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Zara

Review Date:

April 2018

Client:

Mrs B.

"Great haircut today. Great service. Would definitely recommend to my friends. Thank you Maxine."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Miss A.

"Nice quick cut which is just what I wanted. Thank you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs B.

"Polly was very good. Did exactly what I asked for. My hair looks great."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs T.

"Everyone was lovely. Polly did an excellent job. Thank you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs G.

"Good recommendation of haircut, style and how to style my hair at home each time after washing with different products."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Lauren

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs T.

"First visit, very pleased. Will book again. Staff very friendly."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Michal

Review Date:

Dec 2019

Client:

Mrs C.

"A very satisfying first visit with a wonderful Stylist. Felt very pampered."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs W.

"Maxine, very professional. Checked exactly what I wanted and delivered exactly what I wanted. Satisfied customer. Thank you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs W.C.

"Polly was very friendly and gave me a brilliant haircut."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs M.

"Really happy with my cut. I love the short length and received a great service. Got what I wished for."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Michal

Review Date:

Feb 2020

Client:

Mrs J.

"Always happy with my hair at Uppercut. Polly has transformed my hair hair. I love it! Many thanks. Keep up the amazing work."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Miss F.

Uppercut Salons

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo