Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Gants Hill 020 8551 2228

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Brentwood 01277 848586

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Will definitely be back to see Shery. The hair wash and massage was the best. Gorgeous."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Shery

Review Date:

Nov 2017

Client:

Ms P.

"Excellent. So super friendly. My hair made me sooooo happy - wonderful cut and colour. Thank you Maxine."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Nov 2017

Client:

Mrs Q.

"Keep up the excellent work."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Lindsay

Review Date:

Nov 2017

Client:

Miss D.

"Very happy."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charly

Review Date:

Nov 2017

Client:

Mrs N.

"Charly was great in all aspects. She gave me a brilliant haircut and style up as well as useful tips. Chatting to her was a real pleasure. Loved my experience. Thank you."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charly

Review Date:

Nov 2017

Client:

Ms B.

"Very impressed by Maxine's attitude and helpfulness."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Nov 2017

Client:

Mrs H.

"Very good service. Couldn't be happier."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

Nov 2017

Client:

Mrs O'B.

"Great, professional service. Very pleased with the cut and advice given. Highly recommend!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Shani

Review Date:

Nov 2017

Client:

Mrs M.

"A wonderful experience. I have got the hair I have wanted for years. My Stylist was SO lovely. Informative, professional and an absolute genius with my hair! I will be back."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Mrs J.

"It was a great experience with the result achieved exactly as I wanted. Excellent service and great teat too. Left happy!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Keira

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Mrs N.

"Nice experience. Love the cut and the people in the salon are very friendly."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Keira

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Mrs K.M.

"Polly understood my requirements. I have struggled in the past to get the colour I wanted, but Polly understood me! That can only be good."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Ms M.

"Helpful and polite. Good service."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Shani

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Mrs M.

"I loved the colour she created - very nice pink. Thank you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Ms W.

"Really pleased with the advice and how to keep my hair in the style at home."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

Oct 2017

Client:

Mrs H.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo