Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Brentwood 01277 848586

Uppercut Hairdressing Academy 01708 768111

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Everyone was lovely. Polly did an excellent job. Thank you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs G.

"Good recommendation of haircut, style and how to style my hair at home each time after washing with different products."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Mia

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs T.

"First visit, very pleased. Will book again. Staff very friendly."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Gabrielle

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs C.

"A very satisfying first visit with a wonderful Stylist. Felt very pampered."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charlotte

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs W.

"Maxine, very professional. Checked exactly what I wanted and delivered exactly what I wanted. Satisfied customer. Thank you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Maxine

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs W.C.

"Sophie listened to what I wanted, made suggestions and I am very pleased with my Cut and Blow Dry."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Sophie

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Ms C.

"Thanks Charlotte, you got me!"

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Charlotte

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Ms A.

"Very nice visit. Sophie was a lovely hairdresser and cut my hair well."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Sophie

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs H.

"Polly was very friendly and gave me a brilliant haircut."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs M.

"Really happy with my cut. I love the short length and received a great service. Got what I wished for."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Charlotte

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs J.

"It was a really nice haircut. I really love it. Thanks. Charlotte. xox."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Charlotte

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs C.

"Always happy with my hair at Uppercut. Polly has transformed my hair hair. I love it! Many thanks. Keep up the amazing work."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Miss F.

"Really enjoyed the whole experience. Found Keira to be very experienced and creative Stylist."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Keira

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs B.

"Enjoyed my time and love my haircut and can't wait to try my treatments at home."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charly

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs B.

"As a woman of 60, I don't like the young trendy salons that blare out loud music and have Stylists younger than my daughter - I struggle (as they do!) to have a conversation.

This salon was great. The Stylists were all 'mature' without being an "old ladies" shampoo & set salon. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience here today and came out with a modern style, well cut and blow dried. Prices were reasonable too compared to some which are extortionate!

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Vicki

Review Date:

March 2018

Client:

Mrs B.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo