Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 768111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Uppercut Hairdressing Academy 01708 768111

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Very pleased with advice on new colour and cut."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

April 2015

Client:

Mrs H.

"All excellent!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

Dec 2014

Client:

Miss H.

"This was my 1st time having my hair coloured in a salon. Zara made me feel completely at ease and I trusted her straight away! Great shampoo and head massage too."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Zara

Review Date:

May 2017

Client:

Miss H.

"I had my haircut at your Hornchurch salon - both the reception staff and the hairdresser were extremely helpful and friendly to me. I enjoyed the service, the cut was fantastic (and the tea!)".
 

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Kellie

Review Date:

Dec 2014

Client:

Mrs H.

"Absolutely brilliant haircut & service. Very impressed and will most definitely be coming back"

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Kellie

Review Date:

Nov 2014

Client:

Mrs MH.

"Really pleased with the results. My Hair Designer was really great. I will definitely go back. Great service".

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

November 2014

Client:

Mrs T.

"Helpful, friendly and dealt with hair issues with good advice."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Kellie

Review Date:

September 2014

Client:

Mrs B.

"Excellent service. So happy with finished result. Friendly and helpful team."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

August 2014

Client:

Mrs H.

“The team at Hornchurch were great. I had a really friendly, relaxing professional and uplifting experience. Everything was above excellent"

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Kellie

Review Date:

May 2014

Client:

Ms S.

"Love my hair! Great job."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Kellie

Review Date:

May 2014

Client:

Mrs G.

"Very pleased with my haircut / new style. This was my first visit - have already made my next booking!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

May 2016

Client:

Mrs G.

"My hair was in very bad condition, Kellie was very friendly and made me feel very welcome. My hair now looks and feels amazing! Am returning soon."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Kellie

Review Date:

May 2014

Client:

Ms M.

“Excellent customer service. Very happy with my haircut.”

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Kellie

Review Date:

March 2014

Client:

Mrs S.

"Great experience!! Hair is ready for my birthday!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Sara

Review Date:

January 2016

Client:

Ms R.

Uppercut Salons

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo