Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Gants Hill 020 8551 2228

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Brentwood 01277 848586

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"Really lovely salon with very friendly staff."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Alex

Review Date:

Jan 2017

Client:

Mrs W.

"Very happy with the service and my cut and new colour."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Kim

Review Date:

Jan 2017

Client:

Ms K.

"Kim was great and did my hair exactly how I wanted it. Will definitely only visit her from now on."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Kim

Review Date:

Jan 2017

Client:

Mrs V.

"Zara was absolute delight. Her level of customer service was excellent and she was very informative throughout the appointment."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Zara

Review Date:

Jan 2017

Client:

Mrs K.

"It was great, friendly staff."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Jan 2017

Client:

Mrs S.

"Lovely style by a lovely stylist."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Jan 2017

Client:

Mrs P.

"Really enjoyed the pampering! Very friendly staff making me feel relaxed. I will be back. Really pleased with the end result. Thank you."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Danielle

Review Date:

Jan 2017

Client:

Mrs K.

"Really helpful. I am very pleased with the cut and style."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Lauren

Review Date:

Jan 2017

Client:

Mrs N.

"I had a really lovely experience in Uppercut today and absolutely love my hair now!!! Favourite."

Salon:

Gants Hill

Hair Designer:

Diane

Review Date:

Jan 2017

Client:

Miss D.

"Stevie was brilliant! My hair came out brilliantly."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Stevie

Review Date:

Jan 2017

Client:

Miss R.

"Great customer service and advice. Pleased with the result."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Stevie

Review Date:

Jan 2017

Client:

Mrs P.

"Loved it!!! Will be a regular from now on."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Polly

Review Date:

Jan 2017

Client:

Mrs O.

"I enjoyed my first visit to the salon - very pleasant experience. I was very happy with the service I received and my haircut. Friendly staff. Thank you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Sophie

Review Date:

Jan 2017

Client:

Miss J.

"I've been going to Uppercut in Brentwood for more than 10 years since I first took my son (who is now 14!), because you receive a certificate and a lock of their hair. Since then I have had my own hair done and both of my boys have their hair cut there. Sarah, the Salon Manager, is an amazing Stylist, she knows what I like and my recent hair colour drew amazing comments. Sarah and her team are fantastic and make me feel very welcome. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Sarah

Review Date:

January 2017

Client:

Mrs B.

"I am so pleased with my hair. I came in for the Lighten Up Wednesday service and Charlotte was so very professional, doing my hair exactly as I wanted. I have a new hairdresser!"

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Charlotte

Review Date:

Jan 2017

Client:

Miss T.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo