Uppercut Hair Group UK United Kingdom | Read our Salon Reviews

Chigwell 020 8500 0022

Romford 01708 765111

Hornchurch 01708 441393

Brentwood 01277 848586

Uppercut Hairdressing Academy 01708 768111

Salon Reviews at Uppercut Hair Group

Read genuine reviews from our client visits...

"I just wanted to email to thank your hair stylist Zara in the Chigwell salon for the care she takes over my hair. I am a 62 year old lady whose hair is getting thinner due to years of colouring and also beginning to grey, but her product knowledge, experience and creativity enables her to cut, colour and style my hair perfectly to take into account ageing."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Zara

Review Date:

Jan 2019

Client:

Mrs G.

"After a few exceptional visits to Uppercut with Kayssi, I had to write to express my appreciation of her hard work. I always come on a Tuesday & have my hair coloured and need to finish promptly to attend a weekly evening event. Not only is her speed at a high level but the quality is also a high standard. The personal interest she shows is so lovely and I want to take this opportunity to say a big thank you for her hard work."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Kayssi

Review Date:

Jan 2019

Client:

Mrs C.

"Love my hair."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Paul

Review Date:

Nov 2018

Client:

Mrs J.W.

"Charlotte was really lovely and very welcoming."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charlotte

Review Date:

Oct 2018

Client:

Ms A.

"My hairdresser was a really lovely guy, very friendly, approachable and professional. Highly recommend."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Paul

Review Date:

Oct 2018

Client:

Ms T.

"I have had my fair share of hairdressers & been to countless salons but I've finally found one I love and have since become a regular. Stevie is an absolute legend. He is a really lovely, down to earth guy that can't do enough for you. He isn't just my hairdresser but also my therapist! LOL! I always look forward to my appointments with him. I completely trust him with my hair and he always does an amazing job. You definitely need more people like Stevie working for you."

Salon:

Romford

Hair Designer:

Stevie

Review Date:

Oct 2018

Client:

Ms G.

"Love my hair and am coming in next week for a root colour."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Sept 2018

Client:

Mrs K.

"Excellent advice on first time colour / toner etc. Friendly and helpful. Thanks."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Lauren

Review Date:

Aug 2018

Client:

Mrs K.

"I really enjoyed my experience here. No complaints. Staff are very friendly and I was happy with the service and my haircut."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

Aug 2018

Client:

Ms P.D.

"Brilliant service. Absolutely love my style. Thank you!"

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Shery

Review Date:

August 2018

Client:

Miss O'D

"Very happy with the way I had my hair cut and highlighted today. Great job Shane."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

August 2018

Client:

Mrs A'N

"Charlotte was very friendly and gave me great advice."

Salon:

Brentwood

Hair Designer:

Charlotte

Review Date:

July

Client:

Miss A.

"Great cut, brilliant advice on products to use at home."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

July 2018

Client:

Mrs S.

"Excellent service. Haven't had such a good time and such a fabulous haircut in ages."

Salon:

Chigwell

Hair Designer:

Shane

Review Date:

July 2018

Client:

Ms McK.

"Very nice, friendly service - polite from initial phone call to end of my appointment. Would recommend."

Salon:

Hornchurch

Hair Designer:

Lauren

Review Date:

July 2018

Client:

Mrs B.

Uppercut Awards

Click here to see our awards

Uppercut Award

© 2012 The Uppercut Hair Group, Essex Based Hair Salons | DigitalZoo